Jump for Joy Palm Springs! Mural unveiling, talk and celebration of sharing joy

Eyoalha Baker inaugural Artist in Residence at the Palm Springs Cultural Center 2018. Photo by Karen Fialkov.

Its been an incredibly fun few months creating and sharing joy-filled experiences and art throughout the Coachella Valley.

I have just completed my first Artist Residency with the Palm Springs Cultural Center. It’s been a dream come true to be able to do what I love every single day.

I’m happy to share my Artist in Residence talk at the Palm Springs Jump for Joy Mural unveiling. Thanks for recording my talk Michael Green, it’s the most comfortable and closest to myself I’ve ever felt doing a public speaking event on stage – thanks to everyone for creating such an open hearted, supportive and welcoming environment. And thank you Karen Fialkov, for the sweet capture of me jumping in front of the mural. 🙂

Eyoalha Baker Artist in Residence Talk and Presentation with Miriam Blume at the Palm Springs Cultural Center 2018

Thank you to all the participants in the Coachella Valley for sharing your joy ❤

Stay kind, and keep cultivating and sharing your beautiful joy.

Onwards and upwards!

With much love –

Eyoalha

Please... share the joy :)