Sharing joy with Stephen Baldonado at Lake Siskiyou, California

Stephen Baldonado photographed by Eyoälha Baker

Some people shine so brightly and laugh so deeply that it vibrates from their soul and you feel lighter and happier just being in their presence, this is how I would describe my very dear friend Stephen.

Stephen is the owner of a beautiful property he calls Guru Shasta, where he has created a beautiful and inviting space to host Spiritual Healing retreats in Mount Shasta, California. In the most magical series of events, I’ve had the pleasure of making this place home for the summer. I’ve been Glamping in the magical forest on his property and taking part in dozens of healing retreats since I arrived to help him set up the tents and maintain the space in April. This experience has been infinitely better than I could have ever imagined. I am beyond grateful for this experience and for Stephens friendship.

These jump photos of Stephen were taken at Lake Siskiyou in Mount Shasta, California during one of our many epic road trip adventures throughout the region. Thank you Stephen for being you, and for sharing your vibrant, joyful energy with everyone you come into contact with. You are a gift to the world.

A little about about the joy of Stephen:

Q: What does joy mean to you?

A:  Finding your Bliss and being in alignment with your higher self and purpose.

Q: How do you describe the feeling of joy? 

A: It is effortless, it allows me to exude pure love with no effort!

Q: How do you cultivate joy in your life?

A: I seek those things that make me happy and do lots of those things…..and sometimes those things stop bring joy so I find new things.

Q: What are you working on or creating? 

A:  Landscape gardens for peoples houses, and interior design projects….my “job” is what I love to do.

Q: Mini bio or something special you want to share.

A: I would like to share that the meaning of life IS to find and cultivate joy. I have found this to be self supporting, as the more joy I seek and align with the more that it creates the space for more abundance, heart based relationship and joyous/miraculous moments. Find what you love and do it often. 🙂

Stephen Baldonado photographed by Eyoalha Baker

_______________________________________________________

 

Get connected with Stephen:

Instagram: @stephenbaldonado @gurushasta

Other links: www.gurushasta.com www.igardendesigns.com

 

_______________________________________________________

 

Have a wonderful day and please share the joy!

—-


Subscribe to the Jump for Joy! NEWSLETTER HERE 🙂

Please... share the joy :)