Why it’s good to reevaluate your life, what you want to experience, refocus if necessary… then go do that.

A more relevant title for my life would be: “It’s good to re-evaluate your life. What do you want to experience? Refocus if necessary… do that.
I self reflect, reset or redirect at least once a month.
I enjoy spontaneity, going with the flow, enjoy opportunities as they arise, and enjoy manifesting power into experiences I desire.
Creating exactly what I want, and allowing amazing experiences is my favourite recipe for joy.
The interview (above link) was done midway though creating my first mural in 2014, and just 2 years into the Jump for Joy Photo Project. One of the times I’d said: “YES!”, without hesitation, to something I had never imagined I would do, and thought I had no idea how to make it happen.
I did it anyway, and I’m beyond grateful I took that chance. Everything was completely in flow and aligned with my life’s purpose. It was one of the most rewarding, heart opening experiences I’ve ever had and opened up an entirely new set of incredible life changing experiences for me.
When I listen to myself in that interview, I realize that I’ve made adjustments and improvements. I’ve grown and changed in many ways.

Please... share the joy :)