Resharing the joy with Julieanne Amir Chazotte

Photo of Julieanne Amir Chazotte by Eyoälha Baker http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

 

Meet the lovely Julieanne who has been a great supporter for the Jump for Joy Photo Project for many years. She even flew from Los Angeles to Vancouver to participate and donate funds towards my first jump for joy photo mural in 2015!

Q: What inspires you to jump for joy?
A: 
I love the freedom, inspiration and creativity of this work. When I donated to the mural campaign, it was with enthusiasm, and was my way of telling the universe what I want to create more of in my life.

Q. Jumping photo experience?
A: 
It was soooo much fun. I felt alive and young at heart. I will never forget it 😉

Q: Inspiration in life?
A: 
Growth inspires me tremendously. As does creating a life I will be ecstatic to look back on when I’m older. Because of the joy I cultivated, and because of the person I was.

Q: Greatest passion?
A: 
Right now, I’m obsessed with Brandon Stanton’s work, Humans of New York. I love how pure his intention is and that he does it from a place of devotion. So inspiring to me.

Q: Driving force?
A: 
My driving force right now is to do things from a place of intrinsic motivation. I was spending so much energy previously on wanting to please or impress others. I realize it’s much healthier to do things because of the internal joy and love I have inside of me. I notice doing this seems to cultivate more of these incredible states of being within.

Q: Philosophy?
A:
To face myself and the circumstances in life with trust and love. I think this is a great recipe for being an incredible human being with a tremendous amount of inner strength.

 

Connect up on social with Julieanne:

Twitter: @chazotte

Instagram: @julieanne_amir_chazotte

Facebook: Julieanne Chazotte

 

Have a wonderful day and please share the joy!

—-


Subscribe to the Jump for Joy! NEWSLETTER HERE 🙂

 

Please... share the joy :)