Sunny Lenarduzzi sharing joy and uplifting people around the world every day!

Photo of Sunny Lenarduzzi by Eyoälha Baker for http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

 

Introducing the amazingly talented and always inspiring Sunny Lenarduzzi!

Q: Sunny, what inspires you to jump for joy?
A: 
Everything! I have a gratitude journal I write in every night and every single day I find something to jump for joy about! I truly believe the more grateful you are, the more abundance will flow in your life. I’m grateful for the good and the bad; because the bad makes the good that much better. A constant source of joy for me is my incredible, supportive, wonderful family and friends. They are my everything and I consider myself extremely fortunate.

Q. Your experience doing jumping photos?
A: 
AWESOME!! It gave me a break from my business brain to have some serious fun! I felt like a kid and that’s a feeling I hope to have regardless of my age.

Q: What inspires you in life?
A: 
My most impactful inspiration dates back to being a kid and watching my parents live their passion day in and day out. I continue to be inspired by my Mom and Dad and their love for what they do, their zest for life and their incredible relationship and support for one another. Thanks to them, I’ll never settle. I’m also inspired by out-of-the-box thinkers and risk takers. I’ve been lucky to work with incredible people and mentors and they are constantly inspiring me to dream and act bigger.

Q: Your greatest passion?
A: 
My greatest passion in life is connecting with people. I love hearing where people come from, what inspires them and what their story is. My kindergarten teacher dubbed me a social butterfly and that quality has only grown with age. I take great joy in meeting new people and supporting them in the pursuit of their joy and dreams.

Q: Your driving force?
A: 
Adventure! I’ve learned that life is short in more ways than one, and I attack everyday with the thought that something wonderful will happen if I push myself out of my comfort zone. I want to experience life to the fullest, and that comes through adventures in my career and in my personal life.

Q: Philosophy?
A:
 Anything is possible.

Q: Anything in the world?
A: I don’t have a clear idea of conquering some big bucket list goal. Perhaps I look at this in a simpler way, but if I could do anything in the world, it would be to live joyfully and inspire others everyday. That’s it. I feel whether or not I’m conscious of it, I am working towards making this happen everyday and I plan on taking a more active approach to it in the future.

 

Connect on social with Sunny:

Twitter: @SunnyLenarduzzi
Instagram: @sunnylenarduzzi
Facebook: /SunnyLenarduzzi 
Youtube: http://ow.ly/CiXOD

 

Have a wonderful day and please share the joy!

—-


Subscribe to the Jump for Joy! NEWSLETTER HERE 🙂

Please... share the joy :)