Would you buy a Vancouver Jump for Joy Photo book? Survey says?

Awesome double jump. Photo by Eyoälha Baker www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

Awesome double jump. Photo by Eyoälha Baker
http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

I’ve had in incredible couple of years doing jumping photos all around Vancouver and eventually creating 2 massive large scale murals. I’ve been thinking about creating a Vancouver Jump for Joy book which includes select jumping photos from around the city, some back story on the project and how I ended up creating murals with the images. These murals were amazing community projects that brought together people from all walks of life in the celebration of create art inspired by sharing joy. I would love to document and continue to share the beauty of this work in book form.

I am really excited about this possibility but books are not cheap to create and there is a lot of work involved in creating a book like this. Before I start the fund-raising process, I need to be sure there is an audience as excited about buying this book as I am about making it and sharing it! 🙂

A wise man – David Vandas – who may be working on the project with me if it goes forward, suggested that I do a survey to see if anyone is even interested in buying this book – smart thinking!

So… if you have a few mins to fill out this form, your feedback on this would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks so much for your feedback and continued support!

One thought on “Would you buy a Vancouver Jump for Joy Photo book? Survey says?

Please... share the joy :)

