Making mistakes and having fun, all part of the creative process #jumpforjoyphoto

“CREATIVITY IS INVENTING, EXPERIMENTING, GROWING, TAKING RISKS, BREAKING RULES, MAKING MISTAKES AND HAVING FUN.” – Mary Lou Cook

I love this quote, it reminds me to get out and break some rules and make a mess of things. After quite literally hibernating since the fall, Im feeling the pull of spring challenging me to wake up and start growing again. Its definitely time to do some revamping and redirecting with the Jump for Joy Photo Project. I don’t know exactly what that will look like yet, but ready to start fumbling my way through to find out. There are a lot of exciting new things on the horizon which I will begin sharing and promoting over the next few weeks. I hope you will come along for the ride as I look for new ways to grow as I share the incredible uplifting energy of jumping for joy in new ways and formats.

Have a wonderful day!

Eyoalha

Please... share the joy :)

