A dip in the archives with a little jumping joy from Sierra Tasi Baker

Photo by Eyoälha Baker www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com
Photo by Eyoälha Baker http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

Sierra Tasi Baker

Q.What was your experience doing the jumping photos?
A: 
Awesome, the sun peeked out from the Vancouver clouds just long enough for us to do our shoot. Felt just like a wonderful sunny day with an excuse (well you never really need one) to jump around!

Q: What inspires you in life?
A: Creation, everything creative and collaborative. There’s so much for me to still explore out there and that excites me.

Q: What is your greatest passion?
A: Art, creating, collaborating. I love to draw, write, dance, perform, paint, sculpt, model, everything!

Q: What is your driving force?
A: There has been an unnamed force pushing me towards something, and I suspect that force is curiosity. I feel so much drive and ambition, it’s definitely taking me somewhere but I’m not sure where exactly. I’m enjoying the ride!

Q: What is your philosophy?
A: If my heart can conceive it and my mind can believe it, it can be done.

Connect with Sierra
Twitter: @SierraTasiBaker
Instagram: @sierratasibaker
Facebook: Sierra Tasi Baker


Subscribe to the Jump for Joy! NEWSLETTER HERE 🙂
for weekly features about the amazing people jumping for joy in my photos and the latest updates on the Jump for Joy Photo Project.

One Comment

Please... share the joy :)

