It’s Gloria Akaya! #jumpforjoyphoto of the day! @FreeOfViolence #Vancouver

Gloria is joy. She works at Atira Women’s Resource Society and has wonderful energy and Im happy she took the time to jump for joy with me so I can ad it to the massive wall of joy 🙂

ONE WEEK LEFT!!

I am now in the final stretch of the fundraising campaign to raise money to make the Jump for Joy Photo Mural. I really need your help to make it happen. Please help me create a massive wall of jumping joy and spread joy around the world 🙂

If you are able to make a pledge of any amount and share it with others who might like to contribute, I would be greatly appreciative: http://igg.me/at/Lc-KC54o76I/x/53648

Have a wonderful day!

Please... share the joy :)

