Todays #Jumpforjoyphoto of the day is Kelsey Wilson! June 30, 2015

Photo by Eyoälha Baker www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com
Photo by Eyoälha Baker http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

This is Kelsey. I met her at one of the Atria Women’s Resource Society SRO’s. She was in right away when I asked her if she wanted to Jump for JOY for the mural. She even asked me if she could volunteer to help when I start putting the posters together for the 18,000 sq ft mural – before I even mentioned that I would need volunteers. I love her enthusiasm and excitement for the project 🙂

Please help me make it happen! I only have 2 weeks left to raise the remaining $11,590 to cover expenses for the mural. Make a pledge of any amount here and help spread massive JOY around the world.

Thank you and have an amazing day!

Please... share the joy :)

