Article about #jumpforjoyphoto mural – published in Chinese Magazine – Rise Weekly #Art

Rise Weekly - Chinese Publication June 26, 2015 Photo of Sunny Lenarduzzi by Eyoalha Baker
Rise Weekly – Chinese Publication June 26, 2015
Photo of Sunny Lenarduzzi by Eyoalha Baker

Jumping in this pic, the fabulous: Sunny Lenarduzzi

imagejpeg_(1) Jumping in these pics, the amazing: Mark Brand, Fiona Forbes, Zen, Paula + Michael Robinson, Kenny Huang, Brock Tully.

So cool… I was honoured when contacted by the super talented journalist Tao Sheng, Editor of Chinese Magazine – Rise Weekly. She has featured the Jump for Joy Photo Project and my fundraising efforts for the Jump for Joy Photo Mural 2.0 BIG JOY.

She discovered my project through my Instagram feed (social media rocks). We met up to chat about the mural, how people can get involved, and even be in the mural by pledging on the Indiegogo Campaign.

I was happy to share a few the fun pics of amazing people, doing good things in the world who have taken time to be part of the project so far. We even talked a bit about me doing a Jump for Joy mural in Beijing one day! 🙂

But first, I will need to raise the funds for the 18,000 sq ft Jump for Joy Photo Mural 2.0 BIG JOY I’m working on in the DTES of Vancouver. Right now, I have less than 17 days to raise the remaining $12,000 or, I wont have the money to create this epic wall of joy.

I need your help to make this massive wall of joy a reality. Help spread joy – follow this link and make a pledge of any amount. Every little pledge counts and helps spread joy around the world.

A warm hearted thank you and have a wonderful day!

One Comment

Please... share the joy :)

