Be in #Vancouver #jumpforjoyphoto #mural help create #publicart

Fundraising marathon has begun!

Hi!

I hope you are well and feeling wonderful!

I’m super excited and proud to share my Indigogo Campaign with you… I’m creating another gigantic Jump for Joy Photo Mural – it’s 2 times the size of the first one I made!

This is a heart felt community art project that will bring people together and spread joy all around the world.

I’m reaching out to ask for your support to create this joy-filled “Vancouver Jump for Joy Photo Mural” on my Indiegogo campaign.

There are two ways to help:

1. Contribute – even small contributions raise their popularity and give them more visibility on the site.

2. Post to social media – the more people hear about the project, the more likely I can meet the target.

Sending you a big warm hearted thank you for helping spread the joy!

Eyoälha Baker
http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

BeFunky_Chromatic_1.jpg

Please... share the joy :)

