Jump, Jump :) It’s me again #jumpforjoyphoto by @eyoalha

Selfie jumping photo by Eyoälha Baker www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com
Selfie jumping photo by Eyoälha Baker http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

Another one of my selfie jumps – just me and my camera timer 🙂 I took this one a while ago while visiting Alert Bay BC.

I’ve been feeling incredibly excited about the new 18,000 sq ft Jump for Joy Mural Im creating. This project is a massive undertaking and has many, many challenges… one of the first ones being raising the funds to create it. Which is why I will be launching another Kickstarter campaign.

If all goes well, the video should be ready to go by the end of next week and I will launch the Kickstarter campaign. If you feel moved by the work I do and would like to be a part of an amazing project, I would be grateful for any contributions you are able to make when the campaign launches.. even if all you can offer is sharing and talking about the project.. it all helps 🙂

I know it will be a LOT of work. I also know it will have a beautiful, uplifting effect on everyone involved and who views the final project and there is no better reward than that 🙂

Have a wonderful day!

2 Comments

  1. Good luck. Seeing your jump today cheered me up a bit. It’s only the 4th day of Winter and my fingers are numb and grey. Feel like defrosting xx Rowena

    Like

Please... share the joy :)

