Mural making on my mind… #jumpforjoy #Vancouver #mural #publicart

Photos and mural by Eyoälha Baker www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com
Photos and mural by Eyoälha Baker http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

This is a little section of the first Jumping mural I made last summer, the new Jump for Joy Photo mural I will create this year will be very similar only on a much larger wall and in a more exposed location – The corner of Abbot and West Pender Street (DTES) Vancouver BC Canada.

I have a lot to do before even beginning the mural, most importantly – raising the funds to make it happen and taking at least 100-200 more jump for joy photos over the next few months – thats a lot of jumping photos!

I have put together a Kickstarter campaign and as soon as Im able to get an intro video produced, I will publish it and begin fundraising. I would very much appreciate your help in spreading the word once the campaign starts.. and if you are able to donate to the project and help spread the joy – that would be even more amazing 🙂

I will keep you posted as things progress.

Have a wonderful day!

Eyoälha

Please... share the joy :)

