Today was the end of the Vancouver Jump for Joy Photo Mural #jumpforjoyphoto

To my surprise the Vancouver Jump for Joy Photo Mural was removed yesterday. I discovered it by chance as I passed by in the morning. I knew it would be coming down eventually and it was starting to come apart on its own but it was still quite emotional to see it coming down. I wish I’d had a heads up that it was coming down but I’m glad I chanced upon it before it was gone. A lot of love and joy from a lot of people went into creating that mural. It was an incredible experience and I’m grateful to Amalia Liapis and Murality for the opportunity to share my art with the world. The good news is… I can make another mural! All I need a new wall and I can get started 🙂

One thought on “Today was the end of the Vancouver Jump for Joy Photo Mural #jumpforjoyphoto

Please... share the joy :)

