#HappyValentinesDay! From my #Romantic Heart to Yours <3 #jumpforjoyphoto by Eyoälha of @eyoalha

Selfie-jump Photo by Eyoälha Baker http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

Selfie-jump Photo by Eyoälha Baker http://www.jumpforjoyphotoproject.com

From my romantic heart to yours… any chance to celebrate love and romance is a reason to jump for joy.

I love love. I love being in love. I love sharing love… and I LOVE romance 🙂

If you need a little romantic love inspiration for today… take a peruse through here: InspireLove

or here: Big Love Ball

Have a wonderfully joy-filled, love-full, romantic day!

Please... share the joy :)

