Photographs from the Vancouver Jump for Joy Mural by Eyoälha Baker

A few detail photos from the Vancouver Jump for Joy Mural by Eyoälha Baker. The mural is in the laneway beside 161 East Pender Street. I have not been able to find a way to photograph the entire wall which is 114ft wide x 32ft high.

Creating this work will forever be an experience that lives joyfully in my heart. I am inspired to create another and scoping out my next Jump for Joy mural location.

I would love to create the next Jump for Joy Photo Mural in Los Angeles, California. If you know someone in Los Angeles with a massive, empty building wall that could use some joy.. please put them in touch with me 🙂

Have a spectacular day!

Please... share the joy :)

