Celebrating One Year of my jumping joy photo bloging journey!

On May 14, 2012 I began my Jumping Joy blogging adventure. Today I am celebrating one year of setting up jumping photo shoots and posting them here to share the jumping joy with the world.

What a pleasure it has been so far. Thank you from the depths of my heart for all your kind comments and support so far.

This collage of 12 jumping photos are a random selection from my first six months of blogging… Its really fun for me to see them all together like this. I have to say, it makes me feel rather sentimental going through them all. I had such a great time taking these photos and have met the most interesting and inspiring people along the way.

They all hold such beautiful memories for me. I still have hundreds more to take all around the world and am so excited for all the adventures to come. I can only imagine how hard it will be when it comes time to select the 1000 jumping photos for my book!

I have another collage from my last six months of bloging for the afternoon post so stop by again later.

Lets keep spreading the joy… keep on sharing my posts to your social media pages, blogs and magazines. I appreciate your help 🙂

I LOVE my project and hope you are enjoying it too!

Enjoy and have a wonderful day!

12 thoughts on “Celebrating One Year of my jumping joy photo bloging journey!

  1. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  2. Your blog is so uplifting and truly a joy. I get such delight from your photos of people having a great deal of fun while doing their jump! Good going girl!!! You are so inspiring.

    Like

  3. Congratulations! I love your blog and shared the concept with my daughter as we jumped on the trampoline yesterday afternoon. In light of your anniversary, I also posted a link on my Facbook. It’s a great concept for all! Thanks for sharing your vision and passion with the world! I’m not a photographer, but I’ll share a “jumping” story that you might appreciate…

    Like

  4. Congrats on so many levels! You have brought a tremendous amount of “joy” to me without needing to leave my home and on so many days the sun was not going to shine without your help! Thank you!

    Like

  5. Oh Wow. You’ve been doing this for one year? I love your dedication to this positive project. I have to say this is absolutely inspiring, it really brightens up my day to see these posts in my reader. Congratulations for reaching a year!

    Like

Please... share the joy :)

